Patient Reviews

From time to time we ask our patients to post reviews on Google. This the list of the comments we have received.

50 reviews
         Write a Review


2 days ago

Great customer service and staff members



2 weeks ago

I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Rosenthal and his staff! Dr. Rosenthal is a highly skilled surgeon, well respected in the community, a caring and honest man. I am thrilled to have found him for my trigger finger repairs and I trusted him to correct the bags under my eyes! Even though I, initially, did not have a favorable outcome of my left eye, he was kind, concerned and supportive... always honest & certain of his ability to fix it, which he did! I am very pleased with the outcome! Michelle & Sandy have been very friendly & nice, supportive and handled my situation with care and honesty. They have worked with Dr. Rosenthal for many years and that speaks volumes in the medical field! I would highly recommend them!!



1 months ago

The best Hand Doctor in Ga. Been seeing him for almost 25 years, kind and knowledgeable great staff, would not go any place else.



1 months ago

From the very first call the staff and Dr. Rosenthal have been nothing but perfect! I never felt pressured and always felt comfortable throughout the entire process. Will return when I'm ready for my next procedure!



a year ago

Dr R , Sandy and Michelle are just the best. Efficient kind and knowledgeable Dr R is the best at what he does. So happy I keep coming back



1 months ago

Dr. Rosenthal is great. But, the women at his office are unprofessional and slow. The disrespect followed after payment cleared and surgery had been completed. The women could care less of your existence, one of their name is Michelle. If you call after surgery they won’t ask how you are doing nor will they remember you. They remembered me quite well during my payment arrangement ironically, knew me by first and last name. Now I can’t even get an “hi Bri how are you?”. I hope everything is okay because I never want to see this office again. I have to go in today because one of my breast has bad bruising. Update: I went in today for an exam and Dr ronsenthal apologized on behalf of his staff. He says everyone is different and that some patients are offended when asked how they are doing. I can’t say that I understand but I do like dr ronsenthal a lot. And I do like how my breast look so far. I’ll just reframe from calling that office. The doctor was nice enough to give his cell phone number so I’ll just call him directly going forward. Healthcare requires empathy and sympathy skills. Changed my rating from 3 stars to 4 stars because the doctor is amazing !



1 months ago

Dr. Rosenthal is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. He is honest, and you can tell he genuinely cares about his patients. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.



2 months ago

SANDY AND MICHELLE IS VERY DETAILED BREAKDOWN ON EVERY SINGLE QUESTION I HAD. VERY FRIENDLY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND



7 months ago

Poor attitude. They literally didn’t want me to set an appointment and no proper explanation of why they don’t accept the insurance regarding primary and secondary. Why leave a voicemail stating to call to thoroughly explain when I only received the back hand? The person I spoke to I believe is Michelle. Awful. Never will work with them.



8 months ago

Wonderful experience!!! Dr. Rosenthal is patient and listens. His nurse (Michelle) is so kind and helpful. His secretary (Sandy) is so friendly. Stop procrastinating and go see them. You won’t regret it!



10 months ago

My husband and I did a ton of research before we settled on Dr. Rosenthal. A breast reduction is a big surgery and we wanted the best! I can honestly say using him was the best decision of my life. I am so happy with my results I feel like a brand new woman! He has years of experience and is incredibly knowledgeable. He is thorough and patient and professional. He is happy to answer any questions/concerns you might have. I will be using him again in April for a tummy tuck. I also wanted to mention Michelle. She is so lovely. She always made us smile at our appointments and put us at ease. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!



11 months ago

Dr Rosenthal is amazing! He is very professional skilled plastic surgeon. My husband had plastic surgery on his face following Mohs surgery on his face. The results were far greater than we had anticipated. He is healing so very well. We highly recomnend this practice!! Michelle and Sandy are so very personable and incredibly proficient at their jobs.



a year ago

Came to this office for a second opinion because of a friends referral. When I called to make my appointment I was never rushed and felt completely comfortable, and looked forward to meeting Dr. Rosenthal. Well... Dr. Rosenthal and Michelle were 🌟AMAZING🌟! He listened to my concerns and was not at all pressuring me to make a decision one way or the other. He explained my options moving forward and I left there feeling much better and more informed. Highly recommend him and his entire team!



a year ago

The staff is very nice always pleasant when I go to the doctor.



a year ago

Dr.Rosenthal was very professional and is amazing at what he does. Michelle was amazing! I never write reviews but they deserved one. Thank you!!!



a year ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



a year ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



a year ago

I had a horrible experience with another doctor and office in commerce, so I did my research to find a new doctor and I found dr. Rosenthal. He was very respectful and explained everything that he was going to do. There was no pressure but I still paid the same day, because I was sold with him and his staffs customer service. I was able to get the surgery not even 2 weeks later. His staff is great at phone calls emails and reminders, he himself will even call if there is an issue or just to follow up. My before surgery body made me very miserable and was deformed due to an improper c section. Dr. rosenthal gave me no doubt he would make me happy again. He didn’t promise perfect, which I’m okay with, but he promised good results. And for the most part I am thrilled. There is a small issue that occurred after surgery, and when I visited for a follow up he not only acknowledged the issue, but took the steps to get it corrected, and that means a lot! I was worried he wouldn’t, but it shows good character and profession. I will update after the next small surgery.



2 years ago

It was a wonderful experience. The doctor and staff were amazing. Dr Rosenthal is very kind, thorough, and patient. I have never had a doctor give so much time and detail. He was willing to answer any concerns and all questions. I was very impressed.



2 years ago

Amazing staff! Dr. Rosenthal took great care of me and the whole team is so nice. Highly recommend them!



2 years ago

Systematically and thoroughly reviewed my case. Very courteous and professional. They Do NOT waste my time or money On time and explains things wonderful so that I understand what is happening. They require a mask and mean it so don’t come in and argue about it. Just cover appropriately. I appreciate that. I admit I was nervous going in at first with no insurance but they work with you. I WAS nervous that Rosenthal might be someone that would bad cuz I got him through hospital but he is not. Exceptional in every way! Along with his staff All my fears of a bad experience gone. I recommend Rosenthal highly. To anyone



2 years ago

My experience with Dr. Rosenthal and his staff was excellent! I had to see him expectantly after a Moh's treatment and he fit me in immediately and arranged surgery right away. If I ever have another plastic surgery need, I will certainly go to Dr. Rosenthal!



3 years ago

Very happy with my experience from first consultation to actual surgery to post-op appointments. I am very happy with my results, and I would absolutely trust Dr Rosenthal and his staff again.



3 years ago

Staff is friendly and helpful and Dr Rosenthall was wonderful!



3 years ago

Truly wonderful Doctor and staff. Incredibly caring and invested in the care and concerns of their patients. Highly reccomended.



3 years ago

I am very happy to have found Dr. Rosenthal and his staff! From the first day of my consul they made me feel comfortable and safe. I was nervous but Dr. Rosenthal explained the whole procedure and reassured my fears. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful. They are always professional and friendly. The whole experience was great! I would highly recommend.



3 years ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



3 years ago

The ladies in the office are super helpful and very welcoming. Dr. Rosenthal removed a couple of moles on my face in sensitive areas and he guided me every step of the way making the process very comfortable. I definitely recommend this office.



3 years ago

Love this office- staff is amazing & Dr. Rosenthal is extremely thorough & knowledgeable. They put all my fears to rest & made me feel very comfortable.



3 years ago

I absolutely experienced the best service at PSOG.. Dr Rosenthal and his entire staff are amazing.. Thank You.. Highly Recommended!



3 years ago

Excellent service, will recommend to any and everybody



3 years ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



3 years ago

I am happy to have found Dr. Rosenthols office! The girls are always so nice and kind. They always fit me in which is so helpful with my schedule.



3 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal took care of 3 family members this year with hand surgery! We all love him and his amazing staff. Plus they have great candy too!



3 years ago

Wonderful staff, friendly and very helpful. Doctor is very understanding and helpful... recommend them 100%



4 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal and his staff make difficult situations so much easier to cope with. I have had previous hand surgeries many years ago. As a college piano teacher for almost 50 years, those were very difficult and the medical people I dealt with didn't seem to care what I did for a living. One doctor told me to "quit piano." I told him to "quit doing surgery." Anyway, Dr. Rosenthal has done two surgeries on my right hand and treated other hand issues with injections and patience. Both hands have terrible arthritis. He makes that not so terrible to deal with. I am a big advocate of Plastic Surgery of Gwinnett. If anyone has questions from a patient's point of view, I would be glad to talk to them.



4 years ago

excellent doctor I feel very liked very much to visit this clinic very good care👍



4 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal and staff are absolutely wonderful. They were very professional and as a first time patient made me feel important. I needed an appointment quickly and they were able to accommodate all of my needs on my schedule. I will definitely use their services again and am so grateful to have found them!



4 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal is fantastic! The lady’s at the front are the best! I highly recommend, they are very thorough.



4 years ago

Once you find a doctor and staff of this caliber you feel very confident that anything you need/want can be handled by them. I have had 2 surgeries and 1 procedure performed by Dr. Rosenthal. I could not be happier with the results from all 3. Dr. Rosenthal explains the pre-op, the surgery and post-op. You know exactly what to expect and the office staff handles everything with the insurance company and hospital. I know they are only a phone call way and always very helpful, friendly and professional.



4 years ago

The Dr. removed a skin cancer from my ear. Great Doctor. I really liked his method and manner. Completely satisfied.



4 years ago

I am very pleased with my outcome of my surgery from Dr. Rosenthal..I had been suffering from Keloids on my Chest and Shoulders for years..I read his reviews had a consultation and from there surgery was set. The staff at the office is great and helpful for any concerns that you may have. Again, thank you Dr. Rosenthal for giving me a reason to smile and sleep better at nights.



4 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal and his staff are amazing. I went in for laser hair removal. I was so impressed with the staff that I decided to schedule my tummy tuck with Dr. Rosenthal. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results!



4 years ago

The women here were awesome and very nice. They made me feel very comfortable and happy.



4 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal, has fixed 6 trigger fingers and 2 carpal tunnel surgeries. He has my hands working better than ever. The staff is very helpful and friendly, they make you feel like you're part of the family. Thanks for everything James Harris. Ps: still practicing the guitar, LOL



4 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal and his staff were very helpful and friendly. I received the best possible care for my injury. I was injured at work and was dealing with workers comp the ladies went above and beyond expectations helping with the caseworker .



4 years ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



4 years ago

This office "had me at hello"!! Their professionalism is beyond my 5 star rating. The staff is very thorough, extremely friendly and I can't stress enough how professional.



4 years ago

Horrible customer service, there is a new lady they hire because kelly(the expert)Quit. this new hire that does laser removal, doesn’t seem to know what she’s doing. All 3 session with her was unsuccessful, which the so called mgr did nothing about the situation. They all gave the clients 1 free treatments due to the fact that Kelly left and they had to hire someone else I suppose. They decided to use that free treatment for solving my issues. It was Absurd! My complaint for the new hire is that she doesn’t clean the area off at all, normally they used witch hazel to clean the area before the begin the treatment. She is always sitting down when doing the treatment and most of the time the table I’m laying on is higher so she’s not able to see certain areas. She doesn’t put cooling gel on the area before doing the treatment to protect the epidermis or reduce the severance of your pain level. She also didn’t use hydrocortisone during my treatment to reduce any redness or irritation after the treatment(maybe she ran out for the pass 3 months). She also forgets what treatments the client pays for, that’s if you order more than 1 treatment or a special treatment that requires more than 1 area. Oh and by the way, if only half of your hair is gone... she will let you know the it actually called LASER REDUCTION TREATMENT not removal treatment, so that’s why most of my hair is still there. But some how it’s still LASER REMOVAL ON GROUPON!!! Be careful doing business at the facility because they don’t care if you have a complaint. I would not recommend any friends/family doing any laser treatment here.



5 years ago

I just got out of there and it was such an amazing experience. Kelly and Sandy are so sweet knowledgeable and professional. They both made me feel so comfortable throughout my laser hair removal! Will definitely recommend to everyone I know.